Name Email Affiliation
Ehud Bandel ehudbandel@gmail.com
Guido Bates guido@christus-treff.org Germany
Dr. Håkan Bengtsson hakan.bengtsson@svenskakyrkan.se Swedish Theological Institute
Aart Brons aartbrons@gmail.com
William Broughton canonbill@aol.com St Anne’s Church
Raymond Cohen msrcohen@mscc.huji.ac.il Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Sr Maureen Cusick cusicksion@gmail.com Sisters of Sion
Rabbi Shelton Donnell sjdonnell@hotmail.com HUC-JIR (Hebrew Union College)
Peter Du Brul peterd@bethlehem.edu Bethlehem University
Yehuda Gellman gellman@bgu.ac.il Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Prof Zeev Harvey Harvey@h2.hum.huji.ac.il   Hebr.University, Jewish Thought
Prof. Raphi Jospe rjospe@012.net.il Bar Ilan University; Ariel University
Sr Rita Kammermayer ritakammermayer@netscape.net Sisters of Sion
Tziporah Kasachkoff tkasachkoff@yahoo.com Ben Gurion University
Jamal Khader jkhader@bethlehem.edu Bethlehem University
Fr Eamon Kelly ekelly@legionaries.org Pontifical Institute Notre Dame of Jerusalem Center
Michael Klein-Katz mkleinkatz@gmail.com
Michael Krupp michaelkrupp@bezeqint.net
Malcolm Lowe phmfl@netvision.net.il
Sr Bernadette Lynch lynchbernadette@yahoo.com Sisters of Sion
Rabbi Dow Marmur dmarmur@holyblossom.org Holy Blossom Temple (Toronto)
Fr. Russ McDougall Russell.K.McDougall.6@nd.edu Congregation of Holy Cross
Jacqueline Mazoyer jacqmaz@wanadoo.fr Tantur Ecumenical Institute and AJCF
Sr Trudy Nabuurs trudygma@gmail.com Sisters of Sion
Peta Jones Pellach petapellach@yahoo.com The Elijah Interfaith Institute
Tony Pohlen apohlen@nd.edu
Paraic Reamonn paraic.reamonn@gmail.com St Andrew’s Scots Memorial Church
Rabbi David Rosen rosend@ajc.org.il American Jewish Committee
Rabbi Yitzchak Rubin ytzrubin@gmail.com
Brother Nikodemus Schnabel nikodemus.schnabel@gmail.com Dormition Abbey
Dr Debbie Weissman debbiew@netvision.net.il ICCJ
Kern Wisman kern@bwc.org Bahá’í World Centre, Haifa
Ophir Yarden oyarden@gmail.com BYU and ICCI